Blogging on Vista

Thanks Microsoft. I think.

I have installed the rather handy Windows Live Writer on my Vista-burdened laptop. The program automatically (it says) setsScreen shot of Windows Live Writer publishing options up the blog without any techie help from me. Well, we’ll see if it works.

I have used the editor before. It’s entirely on the desktop and it really does make blogging easier. There is zero HTML necessary, you can drag and drop photos and graphics directly from the web… much more.

I just have to hope it’s going to work, and this is the test entry that will let you and me know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

